Westhampton Citizens Association

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is listed below. Members who wish to contact an individual Board member may do so by logging in and finding their contact information in the member directory. Nonmembers may e-mail contact@westhamptoncitizensassociation.com and their message will be forwarded to the Board member.

Joseph Andrews, Jr. (Joe) 

Granite Avenue

Robert Angle

Tuckahoe Boulevard

Caroline Bailey

Dover Road

Windsor Betts

North Hamilton St.

Frank Tyler Beveridge Brown (Tyler), Treasurer

Tuckahoe Boulevard 

Stuart Stringfellow Carter

Fergusson Road

Barrett E. Clark

St. Christopher’s Road

Cyane Crump

Lexington Road

Donald C. Gehring (Don) 

Tuckahoe Avenue

Meredith G. Green, Secretary

Kingsbury Road 

Kirkland Hagerty

North Wilton Road

J. Philip Hart (Philip), Past President

Tuckahoe Boulevard 

Charles L. Menges (Charlie), Vice President 

Charmian Road

Patricia Merrill (Patty), President 

Maple Avenue

Anne Richardson

Queensbury Road

Harry Warner

Roselawn Road

Westhampton Citizens Association

© 2022 Westhampton Citizens Association (WCA).  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software