Neighborhoods within WCA

Elderslie Place Association
Contact:  Valerie Coleman
Email:  valerie.coleman@vcuhealth.org

Glenburnie Civic Association
Contact: Susan Thurman
Email: susangthurman@comcast.net

Granite Area Civic Association
Contact: Joe Andrews
Email: andrews804@aol.com

Grove Crest Colonial Place Civic Association – no longer active
Unofficial Contact: Lee Ann Ruby 
Email: Laruby@comcast.net

Hampton Gardens Association
Contact: Helen Nunley 
Email: hnunley3@gmail.com

Hillcrest Civic Association
Contact: Amy Baker
Email: amybbaker@kw.com

Kingcrest Association
Contact:  Ken Ross
Email:  merriewood@aol.com

Stonewall Court Civic Association
Contact: Emily Bauer
Email: emilyfbauer@gmail.com

Three Chopt Civic Association
Contact: Mac McElroy
Email: jmcelroy@shelteringarms.com

Tuckahoe Terrace Civic Association
Contact: Berkeley Horne
Email: berkeley.horne@leclairryan.com

Westhampton Village Preservation Association
Contact: Catherine Whitham
Email: cwhitham@comcast.net

WesthamptonRVA Association (Libbie/Grove/Patterson)
Contact:  Jason Guillot 
Email:  jason.guillot@gmail.com

Westmoreland Place Civic Association
Contact: Jerry Keightley 
Email: jerry_keightley@verizon.net

Westview Civic Association
Contact: Stuart Carter
Email: stuartscarter@gmail.com

Willway Gardens Civic Association
Contact: Holly Shaheen
Email: holly.shaheen@longandfoster.com

Wilton/Ampthill/Paxton Civic Association
Contact: Kelly Polk
Email: kcpolk@verizon.net

Windsor Farms Association
Contact: Trent Kerns
Email: Trent.Kerns@allenandallen.com