About Us

                The Westhampton Citizens Association’s first By-Laws were written in 1909.  Since then, the Association has had a long and rich history of having a voice in development issues as well as political events affecting our area.    Our role as advocates for the preservation and protection of the quality of our neighborhood continues to be our primary focus.                                                         

                                                              BOARD OF DIRECTORS

                                          Ms. Jeannie Welliver (Jeannie), President     
                                          jeannie.welliver@gmail.com

                                          Mr. Barrett E. Clark (Barrett)
                                          barretteclark@gmail.com

                                          Mr. James Blackwell (Jim), Vice President
                                          jimblackwell@charlesarose.com

                                          Mr. Edmund B. Cleavenger (Ed), Treasurer
                                          edcleavenger@peterblairltd.com

                                          Dr. John C. Doswell (John), Past President
                                          doswell7@gmail.com

                                          Mr. Thomas E. Fahed (Tom)
                                          tfahed@aol.com

                                          Mr. A. William Hamill (Bill)
                                          bill.hamill@gmail.com

                                          Mr. Thomas Kusiak (Tom)
                                          tom.kusiak8@gmail.com

                                          Mr. Henry M, Massie, Jr. (Henry)
                                          murraymassie@comcast.net

                                          Mr. Ames Russell (Ames)
                                          amesrussell@verizon.net

                                          Ms. James M. Schnell (Harriet)
                                          hkhschnell@gmail.com

                                          Ms. Wayne A. Whitham (Catherine)
                                          cwhitham@comcast.net

                                          Ms. W. H. Wright (Betty)
                                          wribd@verizon.net

                                          Ms. Richard K. Bennett (Andy), Executive Secretary
                                          contact@westhamptoncitizensassociation.com