Neighborhoods within WCA

Glenburnie Civic Association
Contact:  John White
Email:  johncwhite13@gmail.com

Granite Area Civic Association
Contact: Philip Dean
Email: dean.philip.j@gmail.com

Grove Crest Colonial Place Civic Association
Contact: Tom Driscoll 
Email: tsdrisco11@yahoo.com

Hampton Gardens Association
Contact: Tom Kusiak 
Email: tom.kusiak8@gmail.com

Hillcrest Civic Association
Contact: Kristin McChesney
Email: Hillcrest23226@gmail.com

Kingcrest Association
Contact:  Ken Ross
Email:  merriewood@aol.com

Rothesay Civic Association
Contact: Lang Gibson
Email: lgibsonjr@aol.com

Stonewall Court Civic Association
Contact: Kenna Rash
Email: kennarash@me.com

Three Chopt Civic Association
Contact: Mac McElroy
Email: jmcelroy@shelteringarms.com

Tuckahoe Terrace Civic Association
Contact: Stephen Spraker
Email: TuckahoeTerrace@gmail.com

Westhampton Village Preservation Association
Contact: Catherine Whitham
Email: cwhitham@comcast.net

WesthamptonRVA Association (Libbie/Grove/Patterson)
Contact:  Leigh Johnson 
Email:  leighdjohnson@comcast.net

Westmoreland Place Civic Association
Contact: Rick Gates 
Email: rgates6@me.com

Westview Civic Association
Contact: David Bush
Email: sendtobush@gmail.com

Willway Gardens Civic Association
Contact: Holly Shaheen
Email: holly.shaheen@longandfoster.com

Wilton/Ampthill/Paxton Civic Association
Contact: Kelly Polk
Email: kcpolk@verizon.net

Windsor Farms Association
Contact: Robin Johnson
Email: office@windsorfarms.org